People

Thomas Volz

Principal Investigator - Associate Professor

Google Scholar
email: thomas.volz@mq.edu.au

  • PhD, Technische Universitat Munchen, Germany (2007)

  • Dip Physics Konstanz, Germany (2002)

Reece Roberts

Post-Doc

Google Scholar
email: reece.roberts@mq.edu.au

  • PhD, Macquarie University, Australia (2018)

 
Cyril_portrait.jpg

Cyril Laplane

Sydney Quantum Academy Fellow

Google Scholar
email: cyril.laplane@mq.edu.au

  • PhD, University of Geneva, Switzerland (2016)

Lorenzo Scarpelli

Post-Doc

Google Scholar
email: lorenzo.scarpelli@mq.edu.au

  • PhD, Cardiff University, United Kingdom (2019)

Lyra Cronin

PhD student

email: lyra.cronin@hdr.mq.edu.au

  • MRes (Physics)

Eric Howard (joint with CSIRO)

Post-Doc

Google Scholar 
email: eric.howard@mq.edu.au

  • PhD, Macquarie University, Australia (2015)

Sarath Raman Nair

Post-Doc

email: sarath.raman-nair@mq.edu.au

  • PhD, Macquarie University, Australia (2020)

  • MSc (Applied Physics) & MRes (Physics)

James White

PhD student (joint with Biomedical Microdevices Group @ MQ )

email: james.white1@students.mq.edu.au

  • MSc (Mechatronics and Microfluidic)

Jemy Geordy

PhD Student

email: jemy.geordy@students.mq.edu.au

  • MSc (Physics) & MPhil (Physics)

 

Alumni

  • Dr Lachlan Rogers (Now at University of Newcastle)

  • Dr Matt Van Breugel (Now at Redback Systems)

  • Dr Guillermo Munoz Matatuno (Now at University of Valencia)

  • Dr Andrew Wood (Now at Hypercube Scientific)

  • Dr Benjamin Besga (Now at CNRS Grenoble)

SQA_Logo_COLOUR-white-text_72dpi.png
equs_logo_inline_reverse.png
logo-white__1_.png
lookheed-logo.png

©2020 by CyLap. Proudly created with Wix.com